Mon-Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Bill B. from Allen, TX on 8/6/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, fair pricing, and they fix what needs to be fixed."
5 star rating
Izzy L. from plano, TX on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and friendly staff, they do the best they can to show you that they care about you and your needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Plano, TX on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, informative what's going on with your vehicle. The place is very clean inside and out. I would recommend Sav-Mor to anyone.. thanks for your help.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Plano, TX on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great, quality was very good. Very pleased with everything.."
5 star rating
Robert D. from Mc Kinney, TX on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Must of the time they get you out the same day, they are are great!"
5 star rating
Dean J. from Plano, TX on 7/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Chev and their testimonial is:
"I have a classic Corvette so I'm very careful where I take my vehicle for repairs. Hernan and Scott helped me prioritize what I needed to fix first, as well as a longer range plan of what other repairs are recommended. I trust them and never feel like they are quoting me for unnecessary work.Great service, very personal and they treat you like family!"
5 star rating
John S. from Plano, TX on 7/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great guys with top notch equipment and a dedication to customer service"
5 star rating
John C. from Plano, TX on 7/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Sav-Mor for at least 8 yrs with 6 different vehicles and will continue to bring my vehicles to them for work, as necessary. They give honest assessments of work required, are reasonably priced, and stand behind their repair service and parts with an outstanding 3 yr warranty."
5 star rating
Alyson from Plano, TX on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Sav-Mor is friendly, polite and honest. I’m very pleased to support this local business."
5 star rating
Sloan G. from Plano, TX on 7/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They remembered my name, helped me really understand what was wrong with my car, and used a super cool website to help me see what specifically my car needed"
5 star rating
Raheen E. from Allen, TX on 7/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
Tobias from Plano, TX on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are great"
5 star rating
Bobby P. from Plano, TX on 7/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Candice A. from Plano, TX on 7/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Bmw and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go if you want honest and true results on your vehicle . Best customer Service . Ray is awesome"
5 star rating
Sarah M. from Mesquite, TX on 7/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely incredible. Staff was very sweet and service was quick. Very honest and hard workers."
5 star rating
Pat T. from PLANO, TX on 7/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and I like to see the Holy Bible when you walk in."
5 star rating
Steve S. from Allen, TX on 6/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent quality and excellent pricing!"
5 star rating
William B. from Allen, TX on 6/30/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, fair cost, very friendly, and go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of."
5 star rating
Rita T. from Plano, TX on 6/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND CUSTOMER SAFETY"
5 star rating
Kathy B. from Plano, TX on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"All the people at sav-mor are so very nice and helpful! I trust them with my car needs. They are family owned and have been in Plano a long time."
5 star rating
Conner S. from Plano, TX on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were thorough."
5 star rating
Jackie from Plano, TX on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, reliable, and fairly priced."
5 star rating
Adrianne N. from Rockwall, TE on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The staff was friendly and were quick in informing about diagnostic tests."
5 star rating
Edgar from Plano, TX on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"One of the best I've been to, take care of you and make you feel like you have options to tackle your problem."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Garland, TE on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Incredibly honest family run business. Only place I thought I wasn't getting ripped off."
5 star rating
Melissa T. from Richardson, TX on 6/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It is amazing !"
5 star rating
Gabrielle M. from Plano, TX on 6/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Herman and the guys are always prompt and polite. They've been upfront and honest with me about repairs needed and the cost thereof."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Plano, TX on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very good and professional service,"
5 star rating
Robert P. from Dallas, TX on 6/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"It's great trust them and they do great work"
5 star rating
Terence L. from Plano, TX on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I have been with Sav-Mor for more than 10years and trust their work."
5 star rating
Joey B. from Plano, TX on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great honest work"
5 star rating
Rafael Ruiz De V. from Plano, TX on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable price! Informative and thorough. Always satisfied."
5 star rating
Roger C. from Plano, TX on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, prompt service at fair prices."
5 star rating
Daniel E. from Richardson, TX on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and timely."
5 star rating
Debbie A. from Plano, TX on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They took the very best care of me and my vintage car that’s been in the family 50 years"
5 star rating
Mark S. from Plano, TX on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"For my money the best in Plano Texas"
5 star rating
Steve L. from Plano, TX on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fair price, honest"
5 star rating
Miles H. from Dallas, TX on 6/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great local business and good people that care about the work they do."
5 star rating
Walter E. from Plano, TX on 6/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The Quality of work and the staff was amazing. I liked the free overall vehicle inspection as well."
5 star rating
Robert S. from Plano, TX on 6/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They can fix it!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Plano, TX on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Well run shop. Very courteous staff."
5 star rating
Melody G. from Dallas, TX on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Great service and quality of work is excellent. I have been a customer for 6 years and I am truly satisfied."
5 star rating
Susan G. from Plano, TX on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome and very honest. We’ve been using SavMor for 7 years and have always been completely satisfied. It is nice to have trusted friends in the auto mechanics business!! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Wynn H. from Plano, TX on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly"
5 star rating
Linda from Plano, TX on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, quick, friendly"
5 star rating
Kyle from Plano, TX on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It was great"
5 star rating
George M. from Plano, TX on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Use them"
5 star rating
Alexandrea M. from Greenville, TX on 6/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Genuine and over the top customer service! The guys up front and working on the car are awesome!! Thank you"
5 star rating
Kenny W. from Garland, TX on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Timely and a fair price"
5 star rating
Julian S. from Wylie, TX on 6/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to get the job done. They do good work."
5 star rating
Chuck H. from Plano, TX on 6/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Most honest, fair and competent auto repair shop I’ve ever dealt with. Love these guys"
5 star rating
Kathy B. from Plano, TX on 5/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Sav-mor is a family owned business that takes care of your car maintenance problems. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel comfortable with them taking care of my car."
5 star rating
Jewel M. from RICHARDSON, TX on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good people and fast service"
5 star rating
Jerry P. from Plano, TX on 5/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The service team was very good as usual. Their diagnosis and photos are spot on and legitimate. Pictures don’t lie. They don’t pressure you into unnecessary repairs or repairs that can wait a little while longer. I have never had to return any of my vehicles for rework. Shout out to Hernan for a great repair experience."
5 star rating
Jennifer N. from Plano, TX on 5/25/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"👍👍"
5 star rating
George M. from Lucas, TX on 5/25/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job, done in time."
5 star rating
Scott P. from Plano, TX on 5/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Zero complaints, ever. Excellent work."
5 star rating
Trudi J. from Plano, TX on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and dependable"
5 star rating
Jerry N. from Richardson, TX on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Will recommend a few friends."
5 star rating
Chris P. from Murphy, TX on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"They have always been great to work with as well as honest and trustworthy. I trust them with all three of my cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Plano, TX on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Good quality and excellent service."
5 star rating
Robert P. from Dallas, TX on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Perfection amazing"
5 star rating
Scott T. from Richardson, TX on 4/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good mechanics and customer service"
5 star rating
Mark S. from Plano, TX on 4/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly courteous courteous knowledgeable staff wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else"
5 star rating
Doris W. from RICHARDSON, TX on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service .i got a oil change ,inspection and windshield blade change and was in and out by 30 minutes that’s what you called a amazing service ."
5 star rating
Joey B. from Plano, TX on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality work trust worthy and honest"
5 star rating
Erin M. from Plano, TX on 4/21/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"We have taken our vehicles to Sav-Mor for many years. They do quality work at fair pricing. It’s hard to find an honest mechanic who is not going to try to upsell or overcharge you, but we trust Sav-Mor completely!"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Plano, TX on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Plano, TX on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"good place"
5 star rating
Maria H. from Richardson, TX on 4/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They Will take good care of you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
David T. from Plano, TX on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are an honest shop that stands behind their work at a fair price. I have been taking all my auto repair work there for 32 years"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Frisco, TX on 4/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and skilled. I would trust them over a dealership anyday because the care about their customers"
5 star rating
Marv W. from Murphy, TX on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a reasonable price. Wait time is minimal."
5 star rating
Edie T. from Plano, TX on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I could not have asked for a better group of professionals. Very friendly and made me feel very welcomed. Only place I will take my car😊"
5 star rating
Nancy P. from Plano, TX on 3/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Heidi N. from Plano, TX on 3/22/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They’re always so good to me! Like brothers!"
5 star rating
George R S. from Wylie, TX on 3/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Try them out. Great team. Professional, courteous and just all around awesome."
3 star rating
Jones from Plano, TX on 3/17/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They were professional"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Plano, TX on 3/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good work,friendly service. Long time customer always satisfied."
5 star rating
Chris S. from Murphy, TX on 3/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They always do great work at fair prices and their staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest."
5 star rating
Tony S. from Plano, TX on 3/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional Customer Service coupled with ethical business practices and reasonable pricing. Very appreciated and refreshing! Thank you Hernan, Brenner, Kent and your awesome, quality focused mechanic team."
5 star rating
Carlos from Plano, TX on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The service advisor and technician reviewed my car maintenance schedule and serviced only the items that I needed. None of that other extra items other locations want to pressure to sell you."
5 star rating
Cecile L. from Plano, TX on 3/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always trust them to do excellent work and they stand by everything they do within a more than reasonable time frame."
%d bloggers like this: